Call
×

Covid Protocols and Procedures (as of Sept. 14, 2021)

Patrons are required to wear a face-covering at all times inside Florida Rep’s spaces.
Patrons age 12 and above must show a negative PCR or Rapid Antigen COVID-19 test no earlier than 72 hours before the time of performance.
If the patron prefers, an official vaccination record may be voluntarily presented at the door.
Both physical and electronic presentations of documents will be accepted.

20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Available Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 35 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Tuesday Mar 15 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Wednesday Mar 16 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Wednesday Mar 16 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Thursday Mar 17 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Friday Mar 18 2022 8:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Saturday Mar 19 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Saturday Mar 19 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Sunday Mar 20 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Tuesday Mar 22 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Wednesday Mar 23 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Wednesday Mar 23 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Thursday Mar 24 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Friday Mar 25 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Saturday Mar 26 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Saturday Mar 26 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Sunday Mar 27 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Tuesday Mar 29 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Wednesday Mar 30 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Wednesday Mar 30 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Thursday Mar 31 2022 7:00 PM

Play 1-20 of 35 displayed