Call
×

Covid Protocols and Procedures (as of Sept. 14, 2021)

Patrons are required to wear a face-covering at all times inside Florida Rep’s spaces.
Patrons age 12 and above must show a negative PCR or Rapid Antigen COVID-19 test no earlier than 72 hours before the time of performance.
If the patron prefers, an official vaccination record may be voluntarily presented at the door.
Both physical and electronic presentations of documents will be accepted.

20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Available Sold out Not on-sale

Play 16-35 of 35 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Sunday Mar 27 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Tuesday Mar 29 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Wednesday Mar 30 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Wednesday Mar 30 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Thursday Mar 31 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Friday Apr 1 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Saturday Apr 2 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Saturday Apr 2 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Sunday Apr 3 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Tuesday Apr 5 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Wednesday Apr 6 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Wednesday Apr 6 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Thursday Apr 7 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Friday Apr 8 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Saturday Apr 9 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Saturday Apr 9 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Sunday Apr 10 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Tuesday Apr 12 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Wednesday Apr 13 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Buddy:The Buddy Holly Story Wednesday Apr 13 2022 7:00 PM

Play 16-35 of 35 displayed