Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Available Sold out Not on-sale

Matilda Friday Oct 18 2019 7:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Friday Oct 18 2019 8:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Saturday Oct 19 2019 2:00 PM

Matilda Saturday Oct 19 2019 2:00 PM

Matilda Saturday Oct 19 2019 7:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Saturday Oct 19 2019 8:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Sunday Oct 20 2019 2:00 PM

Class: Fairy Tale Adventures Monday Oct 21 2019 4:00 PM

Class: Introduction to Acting Monday Oct 21 2019 5:15 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Tuesday Oct 22 2019 7:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Wednesday Oct 23 2019 7:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Thursday Oct 24 2019 2:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Thursday Oct 24 2019 7:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Friday Oct 25 2019 8:00 PM

Class: Broadway Babies Saturday Oct 26 2019 10:00 AM

Class: Musical Theatre: Mean Girls Saturday Oct 26 2019 11:30 AM

Always...Patsy Cline Saturday Oct 26 2019 2:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Saturday Oct 26 2019 8:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Sunday Oct 27 2019 2:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Tuesday Oct 29 2019 2:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Tuesday Oct 29 2019 7:00 PM

Ken Ludwig's a Fox on the Fairway Wednesday Oct 30 2019 2:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Wednesday Oct 30 2019 7:00 PM

Ken Ludwig's a Fox on the Fairway Wednesday Oct 30 2019 7:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Thursday Oct 31 2019 2:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline Friday Nov 1 2019 8:00 PM