Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Available Sold out Not on-sale

Aladdin Jr Performance Thursday Jun 27 2019 6:00 PM

Aladdin Jr Performance Friday Jun 28 2019 6:00 PM

Anything Goes Performance Thursday Jul 11 2019 6:00 PM

Anything Goes Performance Friday Jul 12 2019 6:00 PM

Camp Mini-Stars;Remember Me Monday Jul 15 2019 9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz Performance Thursday Jul 25 2019 6:00 PM

Wizard of Oz Performance Friday Jul 26 2019 6:00 PM

Spring Awakening Friday Aug 9 2019 7:00 PM

Spring Awakening Saturday Aug 10 2019 7:00 PM

Spring Awakening Sunday Aug 11 2019 2:00 PM

Spring Awakening Thursday Aug 15 2019 7:00 PM

Spring Awakening Friday Aug 16 2019 7:00 PM

Spring Awakening Saturday Aug 17 2019 2:00 PM

Spring Awakening Saturday Aug 17 2019 7:00 PM