Call
×

Covid Protocols and Procedures (as of Sept. 14, 2021)

Patrons are required to wear a face-covering at all times inside Florida Rep’s spaces.
Patrons age 12 and above must show a negative PCR or Rapid Antigen COVID-19 test no earlier than 72 hours before the time of performance.
If the patron prefers, an official vaccination record may be voluntarily presented at the door.
Both physical and electronic presentations of documents will be accepted.

20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Available Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 28 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Tuesday Feb 8 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Wednesday Feb 9 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Wednesday Feb 9 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Thursday Feb 10 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Friday Feb 11 2022 8:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Saturday Feb 12 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Saturday Feb 12 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Tuesday Feb 15 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Wednesday Feb 16 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Wednesday Feb 16 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Thursday Feb 17 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Friday Feb 18 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Friday Feb 18 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Sunday Feb 20 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Tuesday Feb 22 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Wednesday Feb 23 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Wednesday Feb 23 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Thursday Feb 24 2022 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Friday Feb 25 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Into the Breeches! Friday Feb 25 2022 7:00 PM

Play 1-20 of 28 displayed