Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Available Sold out Not on-sale

Play 30-59 of 59 displayed

Disney’s Newsies: the Musical Saturday May 11 2019 2:00 PM

Loving and Loving Saturday May 11 2019 2:00 PM

Disney’s Newsies: the Musical Saturday May 11 2019 7:00 PM

Refugee; Assigned Seating Sunday May 12 2019 10:00 AM

The Circle Game Sunday May 12 2019 2:00 PM

Safety Net Sunday May 12 2019 5:30 PM

Native Gardens Tuesday May 14 2019 7:00 PM

Disney’s Newsies: the Musical Wednesday May 15 2019 7:00 PM

Native Gardens Wednesday May 15 2019 7:00 PM

Native Gardens Thursday May 16 2019 2:00 PM

Disney’s Newsies: the Musical Thursday May 16 2019 7:00 PM

Native Gardens Thursday May 16 2019 7:00 PM

Native Gardens Friday May 17 2019 8:00 PM

Native Gardens Saturday May 18 2019 2:00 PM

Native Gardens Saturday May 18 2019 8:00 PM

Native Gardens Sunday May 19 2019 2:00 PM

Flex Control House 2018-2019 Friday May 31 2019 5:00 PM

For more information contact the Box Office at (239) 332-4488 or boxoffice@floridarep.org

Camp Flrep; Annie Jr Monday Jun 3 2019 9:00 AM

Camp Flrep; Aladdin Jr Monday Jun 17 2019 9:00 AM

Camp Flrep; Wizard of Oz Monday Jul 15 2019 9:00 AM

Camp Mini-Stars;Remember Me Monday Jul 15 2019 9:00 AM

Play 30-59 of 59 displayed