Call
×

Covid Protocols and Procedures (as of Sept. 14, 2021)

Patrons are required to wear a face-covering at all times inside Florida Rep’s spaces.
Patrons age 12 and above must show a negative PCR or Rapid Antigen COVID-19 test no earlier than 72 hours before the time of performance.
If the patron prefers, an official vaccination record may be voluntarily presented at the door.
Both physical and electronic presentations of documents will be accepted.

20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Available Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 140 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Tuesday Oct 26 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Wednesday Oct 27 2021 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Wednesday Oct 27 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Thursday Oct 28 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Friday Oct 29 2021 8:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Saturday Oct 30 2021 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Saturday Oct 30 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Sunday Oct 31 2021 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Tuesday Nov 2 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Wednesday Nov 3 2021 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Wednesday Nov 3 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Thursday Nov 4 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Friday Nov 5 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Saturday Nov 6 2021 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Saturday Nov 6 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Sunday Nov 7 2021 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Tuesday Nov 9 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Wednesday Nov 10 2021 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Wednesday Nov 10 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Woman in Black Thursday Nov 11 2021 7:00 PM

Play 1-20 of 140 displayed