Call
×

Covid Protocols and Procedures (as of Sept. 14, 2021)

Patrons are required to wear a face-covering at all times inside Florida Rep’s spaces.
Patrons age 12 and above must show a negative PCR or Rapid Antigen COVID-19 test no earlier than 72 hours before the time of performance.
If the patron prefers, an official vaccination record may be voluntarily presented at the door.
Both physical and electronic presentations of documents will be accepted.

20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Available Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 133 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Wednesday Oct 27 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Thursday Oct 28 2021 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Thursday Oct 28 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Friday Oct 29 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Saturday Oct 30 2021 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Saturday Oct 30 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Sunday Oct 31 2021 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Tuesday Nov 2 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Wednesday Nov 3 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Thursday Nov 4 2021 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Thursday Nov 4 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Friday Nov 5 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Saturday Nov 6 2021 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Saturday Nov 6 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Sunday Nov 7 2021 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Tuesday Nov 9 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Wednesday Nov 10 2021 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Wednesday Nov 10 2021 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Thursday Nov 11 2021 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let's Fall in Love Sunday Nov 14 2021 2:00 PM

Play 1-20 of 133 displayed